Contact

FOB-Decor

42-400 Zawiercie
ul. Leśna 20

contact form

Sales department - Aluminium closures

Food Industry, Juices

Jakub Komorowski

Sales specialist

+48 510 929 608

j.komorowski@grupatradepol.eu

qr-code QR Code

Spirits Industry

Michał Chwalba

Sales manager

+48 691 741 353

m.chwalba@grupatradepol.eu

qr-code QR Code

Twist-Off closures, Lacquered metal sheets

Tomasz Kaleciński

Sales specialist

+48 607 465 112

t.kalecinski@fob-glass.eu

qr-code QR Code

England, South America and North America

Wojciech Supernak

Export specialist

+48 512 677 798

w.supernak@fob-decor.pl

qr-code QR Code

Aluminium Closures - Eastern Europe

Ewelina Guzdraj

Sales manager

+48 693 112 415

e.guzdraj@fob-decor.pl

qr-code QR Code

Quality Control Department

Joanna Zając

Proxy for quailty management system / Quality assurance coordinator

+48 601 494 755

j.zajac@grupatradepol.eu

qr-code QR Code

Mariola Minkina

Independent quality control specialist

+48 510 929 606

m.minkina@grupatradepol.eu

qr-code QR Code

Logistic & Sales Administration Department

Jeziorowska Anna

Logistic specialist

+48 510 929 463

a.jeziorowska@grupatradepol.eu

Purchasing Department

Dawid Mroczek

Purchasing specialist

+48 510 929 593

d.mroczek@fob-decor.pl

qr-code QR Code

Accounts Department

HR Department

Małgorzata Jaworska

HR manager

+48 691 979 892

m.jaworska@grupatradepol.eu

qr-code QR Code

contact form